My Cart

No products in the cart.

100% Secure Checkout!

Jared Allen Wins Sparkie Award

On Saturday, February 15, 2015, Chicago Bears’ defensive-end, Jared Allen was proudly honored with Spark of the Year by The One Spark Foundation, which honors various acts of kindness among athletes, entertainers, corporations, and more.

Some of  the other Sparkie Award winners include: Garth Brooks, Orly Whba, Ellen Degeneres, Taylor Swift, Chicken of the Sea Corporation, and WSU Men’s Baseball just to name a few.

To learn more about The One Spark Foundation, click here.

Share the Post:

Related Posts


Donate by mail:

9845 E Bell Road; Suite 130
Scottsdale, AZ 85260

Donate Online: